About Me: Carla

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Hi everyone! My name is Carla and you may remember me from such things like The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise.

I’m an intersectional feminist, and I thoroughly enjoy writing. I’ve so far been published on The MightyMamaMiaYouShare Project, My Invisible Life and more! I’m also a teacher and a tutor.

I’m incredibly excited to see people writing contributing posts, and am excited that this page is up and running!

Like in the “About Us” section, there is a general email to contact every admin: serenity.wordpress@gmail.com.

However, if you’d like to follow me more closely, please click on any of the links below:

For Facebook click here

For Twitter click here

For Instagram click here

 

Author: carlalouise89

My name is Carla Robinson and I’m 26 years old. I love fashion, cooking, travelling and animals. I’m an English & History teacher, and have taught at three different schools in the past five years. If you’re interested in following me more closely, please check out my Instagram page: https://instagram.com/carlalouise01/ Or my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/melodramaticconfessionsofcarlalouise/

1 thought on “About Me: Carla”

Leave a Reply

