Who Am I: Brianna

Good day to you!

If you haven’t figured it out by now, my name is Brianna–and I am very passionate about writing. I am a guest poster here at serenityabcr.wordpress.com. I am fifteen years old currently, and for the past seven years of my life I have been into writing. Yes! That means I have continued this love for writing since I was eight years old. I blog at www.personallymeblog.com; however,  I do more than just write.
brianna facbook profile

I love to play sports! I play ice hockey and throw shot-put and discus in Track & Field. Ice hockey, for me, has been one of the most influential sports on my life. I have played it for over half of my life. Every time I step onto that ice, my love renews for the game. For the sports fans out there, you’re not standing alone right now!

With my love of sports, I also love crafts! Some of my favorite are the following: jewelry wiring, chain mail, painting, and knitting.

If you would like to learn even more about me click here.

I hope you have an amazing rest of your day,

brianna's NEW signature

www.personallymeblog.com

 

Author: Brianna

Since I was eight years old I always loved the opportunity to be creative–whether it was from website creation, writing, jewelry making, painting, or playing ice hockey. I am fifteen now.

7 thoughts on “Who Am I: Brianna”

Leave a Reply

