LGBT+ celebrity inspirations

Rose Browning

I’m so glad to see that in the recent years dozens of LGBT+ celebrities have been speaking out and promoting equality, I think without this many wouldn’t have the courage to come out and embrace their sexuality/gender identity and the more people speak out, the further we are to equality. So here’s just a few of the LGBT+ celebrities that I think are a true inspiration…

Key-Perfect-Selfie.jpg

Gigi Lazzarato, better known as Gigi gorgeous is a transgender beauty youtuber and model who truly lives up to her name. Gigi is such an inspiration to the LGBT+ community as she’s remained true to herself through her transition and her videos always make me smile. She’s also recently come out as gay and has opened up about her relationship with her beautiful girlfriend so I think its wonderful how open she is about sexual fluidity as many often confine themselves to one label.

ellen-og-1200x630.jpg

 Of…

View original post 829 more words

Author: carlalouise89

My name is Carla Robinson and I’m 26 years old. I love fashion, cooking, travelling and animals. I’m an English & History teacher, and have taught at three different schools in the past five years. If you’re interested in following me more closely, please check out my Instagram page: https://instagram.com/carlalouise01/ Or my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/melodramaticconfessionsofcarlalouise/

Leave a Reply

