21 Questions

Okay, so the title is slightly misleading, because the amount of questions I’ll answer depends on how many questions I’m asked.

As you know, I’ve recently started a series of blogs following the #TrumpTapes and the #WeAren’tJustStats hashtags on Twitter. The first two, When I Was Twelve and When I Was Thirteen can be viewed by clicking on the links. In my post We Aren’t Just Stats, there is an explanation as to why I decided to do these posts, as well as offering guest posts to anyone who is interested.

If you are, please feel free to contact me below (I leave all my links after the blog post).

While I’ve mentioned that I will explain a purpose for each post, I’ve decided that I’d give everyone an opportunity to ask any questions they’d like. Obviously, I may choose to not answer certain questions, but for the most part, I’m keeping this fairly open-ended. If you have a particular question – either about the posts I’ve written so far (more are to come) or the posts in general, please leave it below, or contact me on one of my links below. I’ll put them together and answer them after I finish this blog series (similar to the Mental Health Q&A I did).

If you’re considering a guest post, here are the links for those who have posted so far:

Guest Blog Posts

#WeAren’tJustStats

#WeAren’tJustStats – This Is Rape Culture

#WeAren’tJustStats – Rape Culture

Originally published on The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise.

Want to follow me more closely?

For Facebook click here

For Twitter click here

For Instagram click here

Author: carlalouise89

My name is Carla Robinson and I’m 26 years old. I love fashion, cooking, travelling and animals. I’m an English & History teacher, and have taught at three different schools in the past five years. If you’re interested in following me more closely, please check out my Instagram page: https://instagram.com/carlalouise01/ Or my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/melodramaticconfessionsofcarlalouise/

Leave a Reply

