Domestic Violence Day 30: Warning Signs of Abuse

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

 

For the entire month of October, I have been posting information about the different abuses. As this month comes to an end, I want to post some warning signs of abuse. If any of you experience these warning signs, seek assistance or counsel of a trained professional. I can tell you that I wish I would have talked to someone when I saw warning signs while dating.  

View original post 307 more words

Author: carlalouise89

My name is Carla Robinson and I’m 26 years old. I love fashion, cooking, travelling and animals. I’m an English & History teacher, and have taught at three different schools in the past five years. If you’re interested in following me more closely, please check out my Instagram page: https://instagram.com/carlalouise01/ Or my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/melodramaticconfessionsofcarlalouise/

Leave a Reply

