National Stress Awareness Day

Try to stay stress free today!

Jade Moore

Until I checked Twitter this morning, I didn’t know that National Stress Awareness Day existed. It’s a complete coincidence that I woke up this morning feeling overwhelmed by everything I have to do, and the feeling that my mind and body aren’t going to be able to deal with it.

I saw that the charity Mind had tweeted a few tips on dealing with and managing stress, so I retweeted it straight away for future reference, and to share them with others.

For me, the most valuable tip here is Tip 2: Change how you plan your time. I’ve already done this today by writing this blog post during a time where I’d usually eat and read before my first lesson.

My problem is that I let my head get too full of everything…

View original post 449 more words

Author: Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.

1 thought on “National Stress Awareness Day”

Leave a Reply

