Retinal F*** Up

Because sometimes you really need to break from all the seriousness and just laugh.

Well, This Is What I Think

We’re just going to leave this here. Never let the printer do your proof reading for you.


Er. That’s it.

View original post

Author: carlalouise89

My name is Carla Robinson and I’m 26 years old. I love fashion, cooking, travelling and animals. I’m an English & History teacher, and have taught at three different schools in the past five years. If you’re interested in following me more closely, please check out my Instagram page: https://instagram.com/carlalouise01/ Or my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/melodramaticconfessionsofcarlalouise/

3 thoughts on “Retinal F*** Up”

Leave a Reply

