Disgusting Meme used on Four Year-Old Girl and Hillary Clinton

Transempowerment

Now a lot of people have mixed feelings about Hillary Clinton, I think a lot of people will find this disgusting. A four year old got to meet Mrs. Clinton last year in South Carolina, her mother was happy and all seemed fine. Until this year, the meme was popping up, especially after Hillary lost the election. The words used below the photo were less then flattering. Let me get an example of what was on this meme, from Yahoo News, “I AM FOR WOMEN’S RIGHTS!” Then halfway down, text covering the lower half of Sullivan’s body accused Clinton of accepting money and refugees from countries “that would mutilate this girl’s genitals, marry her to a Muslim pedophile, and stone her to death if she doesn’t wear a bedsheet.”

Was there any reason to do this? Now this young girl will be the butt of a lot of jokes for…

View original post 84 more words

Author: carlalouise89

My name is Carla Robinson and I’m 26 years old. I love fashion, cooking, travelling and animals. I’m an English & History teacher, and have taught at three different schools in the past five years. If you’re interested in following me more closely, please check out my Instagram page: https://instagram.com/carlalouise01/ Or my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/melodramaticconfessionsofcarlalouise/

Leave a Reply

