A Small Guide to Diversity | Chat with JBelkBooks

-- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

bi-weekly-wrap-up-16

Random Quote of the Day: “Man invented language to satisfy his deep need to complain.” – Lily Tomlin

Hello sunshines!☀ I’ve been hesitant to write this post for some reason, but I have defeated my mind and decided to finally write this for sure-needed discussion. And, it’s BLACK HISTORY MONTH, so why not:

GUIDE TO DIVERSITY

Now, I am in no means an expert on Diversity, so just a disclaimer. Everything that I am expressing today is what I’ve learned over the course of a year or so, and with that being said, this is generally an ADVICE post. Take or leave my advice — it’s your choice.

In this post I’ll be covering some minor advice, regarding how to promote diversity, how to get involved, and some things to stay away from. This is only a small guide and I’m sure I could add so much more to…

View original post 726 more words

Author: Bookmark Chronicles

Hi! I'm Rae. 23. Avid Reader, Book Blogger. Intersectional Feminist. Gryffindor.

1 thought on “A Small Guide to Diversity | Chat with JBelkBooks”

Leave a Reply

